Second Term

I am excited because i'm going to meet new profs... hahaha ...
We started the day with LbybioB. Our prof is okay .. (but Dr. Mandia is better... ) He is nice but strict with the requirements. Our next class is Botany 2.. same prof with 1st term Dr. Mandia.. I am not shocked because i already knew that she will be our prof. hehe.. Next is Trigbio .. At first, we thought that our prof is Tan, Sonia (terror... haha ) but no!! it's Anita Ong (also a terror prof). She is kind but during exams, her test is very hard (according to most of the people).. The last but not the least subject--- Englcom.. We introduced ourself but first we should make a move first like exercise ... hehe

What My Name Means...

What Eunicekatrinecai Means
You are friendly, charming, and warm. You get along with almost everyone.
You work hard not to rock the boat. Your easy going attitude brings people together.
At times, you can be a little flaky and irresponsible. But for the important things, you pull it together.

You are a very lucky person. Things just always seem to go your way.
And because you're so lucky, you don't really have a lot of worries. You just hope for the best in life.
You're sometimes a little guilty of being greedy. Spread your luck around a little to people who need it.

You are very intuitive and wise. You understand the world better than most people.
You also have a very active imagination. You often get carried away with your thoughts.
You are prone to a little paranoia and jealousy. You sometimes go overboard in interpreting signals.

You tend to be pretty tightly wound. It's easy to get you excited... which can be a good or bad thing.
You have a lot of enthusiasm, but it fades rather quickly. You don't stick with any one thing for very long.
You have the drive to accomplish a lot in a short amount of time. Your biggest problem is making sure you finish the projects you start.

You are very open. You communicate well, and you connect with other people easily.
You are a naturally creative person. Ideas just flow from your mind.
A true chameleon, you are many things at different points in your life. You are very adaptable.

You are a seeker of knowledge, and you have learned many things in your life.
You are also a keeper of knowledge - meaning you don't spill secrets or spread gossip.
People sometimes think you're snobby or aloof, but you're just too deep in thought to pay attention to them.

You are usually the best at everything ... you strive for perfection.
You are confident, authoritative, and aggressive.
You have the classic "Type A" personality.

You are a seeker. You often find yourself restless - and you have a lot of questions about life.
You tend to travel often, to fairly random locations. You're most comfortable when you're far away from home.
You are quite passionate and easily tempted. Your impulses sometimes get you into trouble.

You are wild, crazy, and a huge rebel. You're always up to something.
You have a ton of energy, and most people can't handle you. You're very intense.
You definitely are a handful, and you're likely to get in trouble. But your kind of trouble is a lot of fun.

Bonding Moment


A very exciting day for me because this is the first time again after college that the 3 of us (Jenny, Evelyn,and me) really bond together.
Our meeting place was "Uno". We talked and shared about how was our college life going on while we are going to RP. We almost walked the whole day ... except eating .. haha .. We went to Savory to eat our lunch. After, we finally thought of playing, so we went to Timezone to play!! After, Jenny still continued to shop... hahaha.. until we planned to go home..

It is really fun to go out with you guys! thanks for the memories.... :D

Next time again .. haha

Course Card Day

Nervous!?! Excited!?! Mixed feeling .. haha
All my grades in all of my subjects are okay but except for Botany because i do not know whether i pass my final exam or not... This is my most worried subject ..

At first, we planned to get our course card first in Persef, who knows that Sir RJ is late so we went to get our LbyCh14's course card's first. After, we went to the Sports Complex to get our course card in PE... Thanks to Sir Olarte because even though i am not that good in volleyball, he still gave me 3.5.... wohoa.....!!! Next, we went to A1009 to get our Persef course card... After this, we went KFC to eat our LUNCH.. yum.. yum ..

Next half.. :D
We get our course card in Inoche, TredOne, then LbyBioA and Botaone..
I am really nervous of my results in BotaOne ... but thank God i still got 1.5!!!

Weird!!


Today, we have a 5-hour break because we do not have class in both BotaOne and Tredone.. It is so boring that i do not know what to do... i do not really understand why most of the people want a long break. for me, a long break is really BORING! I just spend many hours in the library reading books. TheN, kAnelle and i felt bored so we went to McDo to eat icecream. Then, we went again to the library. At that time, Luciene is also finished at their meeting so we then went to Starbucks. After, we already went to Br. Andrew for our Persef class.

Satisfied!


Today is our last day in PE and we have our practical test. i am already satisfied with my grade 1.0 :D Even though for some they may think that this is a low grade (and pe pa!) but for me this is not because i am not really good at volleyball...


Is It True?!?

08.08.08... Olympics, Olympics, Olympics....
It is a very special and exiting day today in Beijing, China because today is the start of 2008 Beijing Olympics!!

Many people believed that this day is a lucky day. For me, it is just a usual day because nothing really special have happened to me today. :)

This is my first time to watch the Olympics from the start of the show. It is spectacular! The opening was so elegant...

Cutting is fun!


Although today is our research break in Kaspil, we really have a break ... as in BREAK! After our research in the university library, we (Kanelle, Nicole, Lucience) went to Harrison Plaza. We have our lunch at Max's Restairant... We spent 800 + .. haha Then, we went to the department store but we did not buy anything. After, we suddenly thought of arcade so we asked where the arcade is. At first, I am not in the mood of playing ( I do not know why... haha) but after watching them playing, i can not resist myself not to play, so i played ... haha It is really fun and exiting day... BUT, during the day, i am having a problem with my tredone reflection paper because i do not know what am i going to write.. Hopefully, i am done with it right now.. So i have time to write to my blog right NOW!


Never Been Like This Before

Today, I only attended 1 class-- which is my tredone class. I am so happy because in my whole life this is really my first time to go to school for just 1 and half hours.. (2:40-410)haha ..
I do not think that this is possible again to happen some other day .. :D

I did it!

We have a practical test today in PE (volleyball)! At first, I thought that I will just get the lowest grade which is 75 (it is not a failing mark, though :). But luckily, I got 90 (I can not believe it also.. whao!) I am happy because I am not really good at volleyball.. haha
 
Home | Gallery | Tutorials | Freebies | About Us | Contact Us

Copyright © 2009 Silent Dreamer |Designed by Templatemo |Converted to blogger by BloggerThemes.Net

Usage Rights

DesignBlog BloggerTheme comes under a Creative Commons License.This template is free of charge to create a personal blog.You can make changes to the templates to suit your needs.But You must keep the footer links Intact.